Documentation of Al Subaie Historical Palace

The company cooperated with the General Authority for Tourism and National Heritage in carrying out the architectural documentation of the historic Al-Subaie Palace with the latest modern technologies and using the 3D laser Scanning and the preparation of architectural drawings for the Existing situation.

Architectural Documentation for 5 historical villages in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

The company, in cooperation with the General Authority for Tourism and National Heritage, carried out engineering consultancy work for the project of “Architectural Documentation” for five heritage cities, including historical, architectural and photographic documentation, and the existing studies for the buildings.

Atlas of Historical Mosques

The company, in cooperation with the Saudi Commission for Tourism & National Heritage, has carried out the engineering consultancy for the project “Atlas of Historical Mosques”, which includes the preparation of an Atlas of 50 historical mosques distributed throughout the Kingdom, including historical, architectural and photographic documentation of the mosques.

Restoration and rehabilitation of a number of historical mosques in the various regions of the Kingdom

The company, in cooperation with the Saudi Commission for Tourism & National Heritage, has carried out the engineering consultancy work for the project of “Restoration and rehabilitation of a number of historical mosques in the various regions of the Kingdom”, which includes the preparation of architectural documentation and preparation of rehabilitation and development plans for 130 historic mosques distributed around the Kingdom.

Design and Rehabilitation of Qasr Namas

The company, in cooperation with the Saudi Commission for Tourism & National Heritage, has carried out engineering consultancy work for the project of “Design and Rehabilitation of Qasr Namas”, which included the preparation of architectural documentation and preparation of rehabilitation and development plans for the palace.

Design and Rehabilitation of Qasr Therban

The company, in cooperation with the Saudi Commission for Tourism & National Heritage, has carried out engineering consultancy work for the project of “Design and Rehabilitation of Qasr Therban”, which included the preparation of architectural documentation and preparation of rehabilitation and development plans for the palace.

Study and survey heritage buildings and sites in provinces of Riyadh region

The company, in cooperation with the Riyadh Municipality, has carried out the engineering consultancy for the project of ” Study and survey heritage buildings and sites in provinces of Riyadh region”, which included the work of inventory and urban survey and classification of sites and heritage buildings and historical and the development of methods of dealing and priorities work with heritage sites, Heritage.

مشروع توثيق قصر السبيعي التاريخي

قامت الشركة بتعاونها مع الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني في القيام بأعمال التوثيق المعماري لقصر السبيعي التاريخي باحدث التقنيات الحديثة و استخدام المسح الليزري للمبني بالكامل مع اعداد المخططات المعمارية للوضع الراهن .

مشروع التوثيق المعماري ل خمس بلدات تراثية ( عودة سدير – أشيقر – الدار الحمراء – الروان – وسط بدر )

قامت الشركة بتعاونها مع الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني في القيام بأعمال الاستشارات الهندسية لمشروع “التوثيق المعماري“ لعدد خمس بلدات ثراثية يشتمل على التوثيق التاريخي والمعماري والفوتوغرافي و دراسة الوض الراهن لمباني البلدات.

مشروع أطلس المساجد التاريخية

قامت الشركة بتعاونها مع الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني في القيام بأعمال الاستشارات الهندسية لمشروع “أطلس المساجد التاريخية“ والذي يشمل إعداد أطلس لعدد (50) مسجد تاريخي موزعة حول مناطق المملكة، يشتمل على التوثيق التاريخي والمعماري والفوتوغرافي للمساجد

مشروع دراسة ترميم وتأهيل عدد من المساجد التاريخية بمختلف مناطق المملكة (المرحلة الأولى)

تقوم الشركة بتعاونها مع الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث في القيام بأعمال الاستشارات الهندسية لمشروع ” دراسة ترميم وتأهيل عدد من المساجد التاريخية بمختلف مناطق المملكة“  والذي يشمل إعداد التوثيق المعماري وإعداد مخططات التأهيل والتطوير لعدد (130) مسجد تاريخي موزعة حول مناطق المملكة.

مشروع تصميم وإعادة تأهيل قصر ثربان بمحافظة النماص

قامت الشركة بتعاونها مع الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني في القيام بأعمال الاستشارات الهندسية لمشروع ” تصميم و إعادة تأهيل قصر ثربان بمحافظة النماص“ والذي تضمن إعداد التوثيق المعماري وإعداد مخططات التأهيل والتطوير للقصر.

مشروع تصميم وإعادة تأهيل قصر بن رقوش بمدينة الباحة

قامت الشركة بتعاونها مع الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني في القيام بأعمال الاستشارات الهندسية لمشروع ” تصميم وإعادة تأهيل قصر بن رقوش بمدينة الباحة “ والذي تضمن إعداد التوثيق المعماري وإعداد مخططات التأهيل والتطوير للقصر.

مشروع دراسة حصر المواقع والمباني التراثية والتاريخية في محافظات منطقة الرياض

قامت الشركة بتعاونها مع أمانة منطقة الرياض – إدارة المحافظة على التراث العمراني -بأعمال الاستشارات الهندسية ل مشروع “دراسة حصر المواقع والمباني التراثية والتاريخية في محافظات منطقة الرياض” والذي تضمن أعمال الحصر والمسح العمراني والتصنيف للمواقع والمباني التراثية والتاريخية ووضع اساليب التعامل وأولويات العمل مع المواقع التراثية بالإضافة إلى وضع رؤية مستقبلية لتطوير المواقع التراثية.